High School Graduation- A Fresh Start and a New Beginning

High school graduation is not just about academic success. Looking at the past the  last 4 years, me and many of my classmates have changed a lot. I think high school had really prepared me for college, not academically but mentally. I never quiet fit in with any particular group, being myself as an introvert is a lot happier:)  I’m really anxious about college: new people, choosing classes, roommate, financial issues. Who knows where life takes me?

IMG_0016

Leave a Reply

